LEARN MORE ABOUT THE NOTORIOUS MINDS BOXSET – A Limited Edition Collection of Twenty Mystery & Crime Novels by USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

PLUS..Scroll down for some awesome freebies and giveaways!

{I suggest you bookmark this page and check for new giveaways weekly…Expect Giftcards and Free Books!}

Notorious Minds Boxset: Mystery & Thriller Crime

What does it take to commit the perfect crime? 

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set.

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures.

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers.

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham.

One-click to pre-order today ➡️  Notorious Minds Boxeset

***

GET MY NOVELLA “THE FALL” FOR FREE!

Details about the FREE Novella you’re receiving…

The Fall by Lena Bourne

The local butcher in a small Italian town fell to his death during a hike. Most likely an unfortunate accident, but his mother cries murder. By a member of the US Military no less. Enter Mark Novak, the Military’s Special Investigator and not the detective he used to be.

An old lover works the case alongside him. She’s still as enticing and willing as ever.  As the case unfolds, Novak uncovers mostly new questions, not answers. Soon, the accident looks more like murder.  And she only adds to the confusion.

Novak must either find a way out to trust his skill and intuition again, or a murderer walks free.

For fans of puzzle mysteries and twist endings.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD & READ FOR FREE

***

GIVEAWAYS & FREEBIES COMING SOON!!

WATCH THIS SPACE…