HIS FOREVER Book 15 – His Call – Available Now!

by Lena Bourne on May 18, 2016

Hope you’re having a great day! I’m writing to let you know that Book 15 of the HIS FOREVER serial – HIS CALL – is now available for purchase!


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:

1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)
5. His Rules (His Forever, Book Four)
6. His Trust (His Forever, Book Five)
7. His Past (His Forever, Book Six)
8. His Secret (His Forever, Book Seven)
9. His Fault (His Forever, Book Eight)
10. His Pain (His Forever, Book Nine)
11. His Love (His Forever, Book Ten) 
12. His Order (His Forever, Book Eleven)
13. His Plan (His Forever, Book Twelve)
14. His Threat (His Forever, Book Thirteen)
15. His Answer (His Forever, Book Fourteen)

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post: