The fourth book in my Dark Romance HIS FOREVER Serial, HIS RULES, is now available for purchase! The next book will be released in 7 days or less 🙂

Trust is something that must be earned, and it’s not a thing to be given lightly…


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:

1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)

~ If you already read all the instalments in the series so far, you can sign up to be notified as soon as a new book becomes available. Click here to do so! ~