The fifth  book in my Dark Romance HIS FOREVER Serial, HIS TRUST, is already available for purchase! The next book will be released in 7 days or less 🙂

Trust. It’s such a small word. But it has the power to bring everything crashing down.


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:

1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)
5. His Rules (His Forever, Book Four)