The sixth book in my His Forever Dark Romance serial – HIS PAST – is now available! The next one is coming very soon!

You can try to run from your past, but, more often than not, that just brings it back with a vengeance.


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:

1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)
5. His Rules (His Forever, Book Four)
6. His Trust (His Forever, Book Five)