Just wanted to let you know that Book 8 in my His Forever Dark Romance serial, HIS FAULT, is now available for purchase! The next one is coming very soon.

Sins of the past have come home to roost…


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:

1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)
5. His Rules (His Forever, Book Four)
6. His Trust (His Forever, Book Five)
7. His Past (His Forever, Book Six)
8. His Secret (His Forever, Book Seven)