Just letting you know that Book 10 in my His Forever Dark Romance serial, HIS LOVE, is now available for purchase! This book is the FINAL instalment in Season One of the His Forever Serial. If you would like to continue reading Mark and Nicole’s story in Season 2 please let me know by commenting below or shooting me message via email or FB. Or you can sign up to this list: http://eepurl.com/bU1pAT

Happily Ever After is always closer than you think…


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:

1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)
5. His Rules (His Forever, Book Four)
6. His Trust (His Forever, Book Five)
7. His Past (His Forever, Book Six)
8. His Secret (His Forever, Book Seven)
9. His Fault (His Forever, Book Eight)
10. His Pain (His Forever, Book Nine)
11. His Love (His Forever, Book Ten)