Book 12 of the HIS FOREVER serial – HIS PLAN – is now available for purchase! Sorry this one took a little longer than usual to publish, but the next ones will be coming much faster now!

You know what they say about the best laid plans…


Buy Now @ Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU
Read for FREE with a Kindle Unlimited (KU) subscription.

If you haven’t started the series yet, here’s the right reading order:


1. Christmas Surprise (His Forever Serial Prequel) – FREE eBook
2. His Whims (His Forever, Book One)
3. His Needs (His Forever, Book Two)
4. His Fears (His Forever, Book Three)
5. His Rules (His Forever, Book Four)
6. His Trust (His Forever, Book Five)
7. His Past (His Forever, Book Six)
8. His Secret (His Forever, Book Seven)
9. His Fault (His Forever, Book Eight)
10. His Pain (His Forever, Book Nine)
11. His Love (His Forever, Book Ten) 
12. His Order (His Forever, Book Eleven) (Season 2)

Have an awesome day!

~ Lena